Local Area Resources

 

xxxx

Joseph Petralia, Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 471630
Genesee Regional Bank

  JRPetralia@GRBbank.com

  585-402-5084

  www.facebook.com/MortgageGuyJoe

 


 

Kathryn Peach, Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 403743
M&T Bank

  kpeach@mtb.com

  585-258-8321

  www.mtb.com

Todd Perkins
Todd L. Perkins Designs

  todd@toddperkinsdesigns.com

  585-473-1127

 Todd L. Perkins Designs

Jennifer Fulmer
Home Inspections by the Fulmer Group

  Jennifer@Fulmerhomeinspections.com

  585-944-5776

  Fulmer Home Inspections

 


George Cline
Homepro Inspections

  office@rochesterhomepro.com

  (585) 872-2430

  Homepro Inspections

 


Warren Engineering
533 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, NY 14445

  engineers@warreninspect.com

  585-385-4766

 Warren Engineering

John F. D’Aurizio, Esq.
D’Aurizio Law Offices, PLLC
1780 East Ridge Road
Rochester, New York 14622

   john@daurizio.com

  585-342-9555 ext. 103

 D’Aurizio Law Offices

 

Heath E. Miller, Esq.
D’Aurizio Law Offices, PLLC
1780 East Ridge Road
Rochester, New York 14622

  heath@daurizio.com

  585-342-9555 ext. 115

 D’Aurizio Law Offices

 


John D. Marchioni, Esq.
Marchioni & Associates
2024 W. Henrietta Road, Suite 3G
Rochester, New York 14623

  john@jmlawfirm.com

  585-272-7870

 Marchioni&Associates

Andy Leone
Leone Plumbing & Heating
2250 West Ridge Road Suite 300,
Rochester, NY 14626

  585.458.5800

 Leone Plumbing & Heating

✉ Address

Vincent Associates Real Estate 706 East Avenue Rochester, NY 14607

☎ Office Phone

585.381.0540

contactus@vincent-associates.com
Guiding you every step of the way.

We're dedicated to helping you learn all you can about real estate, about owning a home, and most of all, about buying and selling smart.